Contact REC

Hnet-image


Questions? Comments? Concerns?
 

Contact us at:



 7 Hoffman Ave

Albany, NY 12209 

 Phone: (518) 434-5699

Fax: (518) 434-5707

General Email: recreation@albanyny.gov 

Office Hours:

9:00AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

Screen Shot 2020-12-15 at 2.53.14 AM
Screen Shot 2020-12-15 at 2.47.32 AM

Directory:

                                                                               

Jonathan Jones

Commissioner

Email:jjones@albanyny.gov


jjones edit

Brittney White

Office Supervisor

Email:brwhite@albanyny.gov


Tim Diamond

Deputy Commissioner   

Email:tdiamond@albanyny.gov


293483090_412710747568558_8577624175469376056_n




Joe A Johnson

Program Coordinator  

Email: jjohnson@albanyny.gov


jjohnson edit



Lakeiya White

Recreation Assistant

Email: lwhite@albanyny.gov


IMG_5729

Mike Pakatar

 Field Manager

Email: MPakatar@albanyny.gov