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N 5
S vvvvTo Obtain a Marriage Licensev v v ¥ 4
S Monday-Friday - 9am. — 4pm. (Hours are subject to change, call to confirm) 2
2 Ph: 518-434-5090 5
N %
§ *NO PHOTO COPY OF ANY DOCUMENTS* )
S 2
2 1 Photo 1.D. — To prove who you are: $
3 ’
2» - State issued Driver’s license, Learner’s Permit, non-Driver L.D. $
g - College or High school LD. with Birthdate e
§ - Work LD. with Birthdate 5
§ - Passport (Photo purposes ONLY) 5
\ ONE FROM EACH LIST IS REQUIRED ¢
2: 1 Birth Document — To prove Birth Location & Date of Birth: 5
S - Birth Certificate / ?
S 2
S - Baptismal OR Christening Certificate with date of birth listed on certificate [
S - Naturalization papers 2
:
$ ;
§ - The fee is $40.00 cash ONLY f;
z' - Both parties must be present to sign the affidavit. 5
;\) - There is no longer blood test in New York State. $
S - If either of you has been married before you must provide proof of death, divorce, or annulment [
2 (Death Certificate, Divorce Decree, Annulment Papers) for each previous marriage. $
{b - Ifyou are marrying the same individual — this is a second ceremony — you 5
& - must bring documented proof of the first ceremony [
2 - You will be issued a marriage license when the application is completed and the fee is paid. 5
S However, by NYS law, there is a 24-hour waiting period before you can have a marriage P4
:
ceremony.

S - The license is valid for sixty (60) days from the day after you receive it and (180) days for }

ty
o ;
ACTIVE MILITARY

$ P4
& - A NYS Marriage License is only valid if used in New York State. V4
é - All documents must be Original, Certified, Notarized or Translated to English with raised seal. $
é *NO PHOTO COPY OF ANY DOCUMENTS* 5
$ P4
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