Members of the City of Albany Housing Affordability Task Force represent a diverse cross-section of individuals representing tenants, landlords, and community stakeholders and leaders in the area of housing. Task Force members were selected so as to create a task force of individuals who represent not only the most knowledgeable members of our community but who represent our entire City and the diversity of perspectives and experiences contained within it. Below is a full list of Task Force Members:

Faye Andrews  Alicia Borns 
Director, Albany
Community Development Agency
Tenant and Bureau Director, NYS Office for
the Prevention of Domestic Violence
Kory Hogan  Konstandin Kacani 
Fair Housing Coordinator,
City of Albany 
Landlord, Capital District Association
of Rental Property Owners 
Steven Longo  Robert Magee 
Executive Director,
Albany Housing Authority
Director, City of Albany Department
of Buildings & Regulatory Compliance 
Valerie Sacks  Lillian M. Moy 
Director, Division of Temporary
Assistance, Albany County
Department of Social Services 
Executive Director, Legal Aid Society
of Northeastern New York 
Nelia Quezada  Sarah Reginelli 
Tenant and SUNY Albany Center
for Women in Government
& Civil Society 2016 Fellow
Capitalize Albany 
Christine Schudde  Erin Reale 
Executive Director,
Habitat for Humanity 
Executive Director,
United Tenants of Albany